Databases

ACM Digital Library

Contains the full text of all ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) publications plus a collection of full-text publications from select publishers.

arXiv

Open access database from Cornell University featuring 750,685 e-prints related to physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, and quantitative finance and statistics.

Directory of Open Access Journals

Free full text journals covering an array of scholarly subjects including mathematics and statistics.

IEEE Xplore®: Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers

Full text access to technical literature in engineering and technology

JSTOR - Mathematics and Statistics

This collection brings together over 50 titles in the mathematical and statistical sciences from existing JSTOR collections.

MathSciNet

Access to more than 55 years of Mathematical Reviews and Current Mathematical Publications, an index to journal articles, books, and conference proceedings on mathematics, statistics, and computer science.

Oxford Reference Online

A reference dictionary for terms regarding various academic terms including physical science and mathematics.

ScienceDirect - Mathematics

ScienceDirect is an information source for scientific, technical, and medical research. The database features more than 10 million articles.

Scitation®: American Institute of Physics

News, comment, analysis and research in the Physical Sciences including hundreds of thousands of articles related to mathematics

Wiley Interscience

Wiley Online Library features access to over 4 million articles and 10,000 online books, including mathematics and statistics.